AFPE Seeks Nominations for Mentor of the Year

from tHEORetically Speaking: The HealthEconomics.Com Blog at on April 29, 2019 at 04:11PM

The American Foundation for Pharmaceutical Education (AFPE) is seeking nominations from its fellows as it prepares to select the 2019 AFPE William M. Heller Mentor of the Year.

Past winners of the award include:

  • Kathleen Giacomini, University of California;
  • Gordon Amidon, University of Michigan; and
  • Francis Szoka, University of California.

AFPE fellows can learn more about how to submit their nominations by clicking here.